Call for Entries for 58th Futurity – Nomination Form Due March 1, 2024

ELIGIBILITY & FEE SCHEDULE: Any registered Holstein female, owned by an Illinois Breeder that was born from September 1, 2022 through August 31, 2023 is eligible for the Illinois Two Year Old Holstein Futurity.

FEES: First Payment of $3.00 with nomination shall be paid by March 1, 2024
FEES: Second Payment of $4.00 with nomination shall be paid by March 1, 2025
FEES: Third Payment of $12.00 with nomination shall be paid by July 1, 2025
LUMP SUM: First, Second and Third Payment of $20 with nomination paid March 1, 2024 with no other fees needed to be paid prior to showing.

To re-nominate for 5-Year-Old Holstein Futurity:
FEES: Three-Year-Old Payment of $12 due July 1 (or at State Show), 2026
FEES: Four-Year-Old Payment of $12 due July 1 (or at State Show), 2027
FEES: Five-Year-Old Payment of $26 due July 1 or (at State Show), 2028
LUMP SUM: Three-, Four- and Five-Year Old Payment of $36 due with nomination paid July 1, 2026 with no other fees needed to be paid prior to showing.

CATCH-UP: If you have a 3-year-old that has not been entered in the past, you may “catch her up” for the 5-year-old show for $69 (future fees are necessary for showing).

Entries should be mailed to:
Illinois Holstein Futurity c/o Angi Litow, 10016 E. Farm School Rd., Davis, IL 61019-9320
Contact llsmty1@aol.com with any questions.

All animals entered can be viewed HERE.
View past winners HERE.

Futurity Winners
2023 – B-J-Grove Unix Comanche, Kasey Clanton (2-year-old)
2023 – Bluff-Ridge Def Victoria, Sarah Butler (5-year-old)
2022 – B-J-Grove Door Beehive-ET, Kasey Clanton (2-year-old)
2022 – LE-O-LA Sabre Charlotte-ET, Audrey Kalmer (5-year-old)
2021 – B-J-Grove Unix Cherokee, Kasey Clanton (2-year-old)
2021 – Bluff-Ridge Brdy Dorothy-ET, Jackie Jansen (5-year-old)
2020 – Irwindale High Octane Mira, Dawn Irwin (2-year-old)
2020 – Bluff-Ridge Atwood Tiana, Sarah Butler (5-year-old)
2019 – Holbric Avalanche Louanna, Kasey Clanton & Mackenzie Krausz (2-year-old)
2019 – Bluff-Ridge Atwood January, Sarah Butler (5-year-old)
2018 – Erbacres Atwood Sabrina, Payton Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2017 – Bluff-Ridge Destry Bernice, Sarah Butler (5-year-old)
2017 – Erbacres Snapple Shakira-ET, Connor Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2017 – Erbacres Atwood Minnie, Payton & Delana Erbsen (5-year-old)
2016 – Schaufine Atwood Mystique-ET, Schaufine Farms, Greenville (2-year-old)
2016 – Erbacres Atwood Divinity-ET, Nathan Erbsen, Lanark (5-year-old)
2015 – Schaufine G W Atwood Bravo, Amy Schaufelberger, Greenville (2-year-old)
2015 – Bluff-Ridge Bones Dolce, Sarah Butler, Arrowsmith (5-year-old)
2014 – Bluff-Ridge Atwood Beth, Sarah Butler, Arrowsmith (2-year-old)
2014 – Erbacres Jasper Liberty, Kevin Erbsen, Lanark (5-year-old)
2013 – Erbacres Chicago Lottery, Kevin Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2013 – Bluff-Ridge Dundee Breezy, Jackie Butler, Arrowsmith (5-year-old)
2012 – Erbacres Goldwyn Cotton, Kevin Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2012 – Team Durham Morgan-ET, Team Holsteins, Hampshire (5-year-old)
2011 – Erbacres Jasper Liberty, Kevin Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2011 – Bluff-Ridge Gibson Dream, Sarah Butler, Arrowsmith (5-year-old)
2010 – Luck-E Advent Asia-ET, Matt Engel, Hampshire (2-year-old)
2010 – R-Homestead Champion Tate, David Ruppert, Nokomis (5-year-old)
2009 – Lindale Aspen Maybelle, Dale & Linda Drendel, Hampshire (2-year-old)
2009 – Budjon-JK Derry Epiphany, Rob Gunderson, Shannon (5-year-old)
2008 – Erbacres Goldwyn Peace, Connor Erbsen, Lanark (2-year-old)
2008 – Erbacres Encore Leigh, Carla Erbsen, Lanark (5-year-old)
2007 – B-J-Grove Cousteau Sunset, Lucas Clanton, Mulberry Grove (2-year-old)
2007 – Irwindale Leduc Molly, Team Holsteins, Hampshire (5-year-old)